Dean E Sorensen, MD, FACS
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
208-908-6498

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sorensen Cosmetic Surgery Center

One of Boise’s best plastic surgeons, as stated by patients and peers, is Dr. Dean Sorensen. We understand that the decision to have a cosmetic surgery procedure takes research and insight so that the best choice can be made. We are thankful for all of our patients who have submitted reviews on behalf of Dr. Sorensen and our staff, and we are thrilled to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr. Sorensen- My husband and I would both like to thank you for all you've done for the both of us. You are a beautiful example of a doctor. We love all that you've done. My husband thanks you for the cortisone shots which reduced the swelling of the keloid on his chest. That was very generous. We pray that you continue to prosper in all that you put your hands to. Thank you abundantly. Love -C.K. More

Patient Story
Review 16
Review from E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

Dr. Sorensen's office staff makes you feel welcome right when you walk in. More

Patient Story
Review 20
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Sorensen was very professional and a very skilled surgeon. I am pleased with my results and would recommend him for any cosmetic surgery needs. More

Patient Story
Review 29
Review from VS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Wow, I am so happy I listened to your professional opinion. You’re such a professional, kind, caring man. I have waited 30 years for this tummy. I feel like the only daisy in a bouquet of roses. Thank you! More

Review 29
Patient Story
Review 28
Review from AF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2014

I wanted to write a review for Dr. Sorensen and could not get the sight to work to send so I am sending this; in hopes that you will post it for me. Love my results "If you need a Doc, I have found that if you ask a nurse, you will get the best Doc. They know. I had three tell me that Dr. Sorensen was the best in his field. I have to agree! He was personable and the results speak for themselves. I have, and will continue to recommend Dr. Sorensen and his staff. They are friendly and courteous; and will take the extra time to make you feel at ease, and make your dream come true." More

Review 28
Patient Story
Review 30
Review from AF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2014

Dr. Sorensen, Thank You! You did a beautiful job. I love it. More

Review 30
Patient Story
Review 18
Review from MB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Sorensen over the last 20 years. Not only is he a wonderful surgeon, he is also extremely personable. More

Patient Story
Review 27
Review from NB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2014

Dr. Sorensen loves what he does and he likes people. It shows in the quality of his work and the way he interacts with his patients. More

Patient Story
Review 7
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2014

My nose looks straight and narrow. The reconstructed bone structure was amazing. Money well spent! More

Patient Story
Review 8
Review from JA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2014

From my initial telephone quote to my follow-up appointment, Dr. Dean Sorensen and his staff were beyond personable, helpful and patient! More

Patient Story
Review 5
Review from CB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2013

The thing I noticed most and loved about my experience was the fact that they didn't push me to do anything I was uncomfortable with. More

Patient Story
Review 25
Review from FJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2013

Please see Dr Sorensen, he is a stand up person which you can hardly find these days =) More

Patient Story
Review 1
Review from JT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2013

Dr. Sorensen is warm and easy to work with, as is the rest of his staff. He listens to my concerns and works with me... More

Patient Story
Review 3
Review from KT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Sorensen to anyone looking for this type of Laser treatment. I especially loved his staff... More

Patient Story
Review 24
Review from MS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2013

Dr. Sorensen and his staff were super friendly, answered all my questions and put me completely at ease about my surgery! More

Patient Story
Review 6
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2013

Dr. Sorensen really cares about his patients. He is kind, professional and has an amazing artistic eye...I highly recommend Dr. Dean Sorensen! More

Patient Story
Review 19
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2012

Easy to work with, very kind and helpful staff. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

Patient Story
Review 9
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2012

The second I walked into the office the staff made me feel at home. It was warm and comforting. More

Patient Story
Review 2
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the results and would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a breast surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review 11
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2012

I was nervous initially but when I got to the office Dr. Sorenson and his staff made me fell so comfortable that my fears immediately melted away. More

Patient Story
Review 12
Review from LM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2011

Dr.Sorensen was amazing through every step of the process. I can't imagine for a minute not going to him to have him perform this procedure. More

Patient Story
Review 13
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Sorensen. I am very pleased with my new nose. His office staff was very professional and a pleasure to work with. More

Patient Story
Review 17
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Sorensen! He has a wonderful bedside manner and listens to what is best for his patients. More

Patient Story
Review 4
Review from LT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2011

I love the way my eyes look. Dr. Sorensen and his staff were outstanding. He answered all my questions and my surgery went perfectly. More

Patient Story
Review 10
Review from VG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2010

My recovery was as smooth as could be and the final results are amazing! His staff is welcoming and caring and I would HIGHLY recommend him... More

Patient Story
Review 15
Review from A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2009

I have recommended Dr. Sorensen to all my friends, even family. You will NOT be disappointed going to his office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.