Dean E Sorensen, MD, FACS
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
208-908-6498

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Boise, ID

One of Boise’s best plastic surgeons, as stated by patients and peers, is Dr. Dean Sorensen. We understand that the decision to have a cosmetic surgery procedure takes research and insight so that the best choice can be made. We are thankful for all of our patients who have submitted reviews on behalf of Dr. Sorensen and our staff, and we are thrilled to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr Sorensen did my tummy tuck on March 5, 2018. So happy with my results. Surgery was a breeze, just had to plan ahead for the down time. Dr. Sorensen’s work and staff are phenomenal. Felt extremely confident and comfortable at initial meeting, and always delighted to see the doc and his staff. Absolutely LOVE my results, can’t say that enough! Highly recommend Dr. Sorensen and have already referred him to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

From the very first appointment, Dr. Sorensen made me feel completely comfortable about wanting to get a tummy tuck. He allowed me to ask the questions I wanted to ask, and ensured I was comfortable with the answer before moving forward. From the first apt, to the surgery, down to the final apt to check the incisions he was just amazing!!! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Dr. Sorensen so much for changing my life, and making me feel amazing again!!!The ladies Val and Harmony were amazing too the entire staff just blew me away. If youre looking for amazing results close to home, he is truly the way to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

I have come to Dr. Sorensen for two surgeries after losing over 120 pounds. He worked magic with my tummy tuck and breast lift w/implants! I finally have the self confidence I have always wanted. My recovery with so smooth and no complications what so ever. I can’t thank him enough. I highly recommend seeing him for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

I have come to Dr. Sorensen for two surgeries after losing over 120 pounds. He worked magic with my tummy tuck and breast lift w/implants! I finally have the self confidence I have always wanted. My recovery with so smooth and no complications what so ever. I can?t thank him enough. I highly recommend seeing him for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

The Best Plastic Surgeon. I couldn't have asked for a better Surgeon. Dr. Sorenson was unbelievable. I was so worried about the outcome because I do not heal very well from surgery and there is a lot of "not so good" tummy tucks I have seen. I scar very easily but Dr. Sorenson did such amazing work! My husband and several friends are considering a Tummy Tuck BUT only with Dr. Sorenson because he does such amazing work. Pretty sure I will be having my breasts done next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The Best Plastic Surgeon. I couldn't have asked for a better Surgeon. Dr. Sorenson was unbelievable. I was so worried about the outcome because I do not heal very well from surgery and there is a lot of "not so good" tummy tucks I have seen. I scar very easily but Dr. Sorenson did such amazing work! My husband and several friends are considering a Tummy Tuck BUT only with Dr. Sorenson because he does such amazing work. Pretty sure I will be having my breasts done next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

I just had a pelvic and abdominal reconstruction! AKA a Tummy Tuck! After 4 babies and 6 previous abdominal surgeries my stomach was a hot mess. Dr. Sorensen combined the TT with my hysterectomy! My results are more than I could ask or imagine. My scar fits perfectly behind my underwear. My abs have not been this tight since I was a cheerleader in high school. Thank you Dr. Sorensen, Dr. Klomp, Val and Harmony. You make me feel beautiful and special! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

I had met with two other surgeons prior to meeting with Dr Sorensen and I didn't feel confident or comfortable with either one. The moment I met Dr Sorensen I knew he was the one I wanted to perform my breast augmentation. I am 6 months post op and I LOVE my breasts. I had 3 pregnancies and 6 kids and luckily didn't need a lift. The recovery was super easy as well. I was up and moving the next day. No pain. His work is amazing. He was super helpful, caring and friendly. His staff was extremely nice as well. I will def be going back to him in the future for a tummy tuck. I highly recommend Dr Sorensen for anyone that is looking for an awesome surgeon in the Boise area. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.