Dean E Sorensen, MD, FACS
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
208-908-6498

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Boise, ID

One of Boise’s best plastic surgeons, as stated by patients and peers, is Dr. Dean Sorensen. We understand that the decision to have a cosmetic surgery procedure takes research and insight so that the best choice can be made. We are thankful for all of our patients who have submitted reviews on behalf of Dr. Sorensen and our staff, and we are thrilled to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 01, 2019

I've been having a series of chemical facial peels (Skinmedica Rejuvenize) and Katie is my esthetician. I went to Sorensen Center thinking that I would need the laser resurfacing to rid me of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Dr Sorensen is a very knowledgeable and talented plastic surgeon. He was extremely helpful when it came to choosing what size was right for me and my body. He takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns beforehand, you can tell he really cares about his patients. I felt comfortable through the whole process and I am beyond pleased with my results. I always trust and feel safe in the hands of Dr. Sorensen’s nurse, Val Rad. She does incredible work with Botox and Juvederm that leave me feeling better than before! She did the O-Shot on me and I’ve had nothing but great results! I would recommend this procedure to any women looking to improve sexual relations and issues related to urinary incontinence. She has years of experience and a passion for her work that show in your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Dr Sorensen is a very knowledgeable and talented plastic surgeon. He was extremely helpful when it came to choosing what size was right for me and my body. He takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns beforehand, you can tell he really cares about his patients. I felt comfortable through the whole process and I am beyond pleased with my results.I always trust and feel safe in the hands of Dr. Sorensen’s nurse, Val Rad. She does incredible work with Botox and Juvederm that leave me feeling better than before! She did the O-Shot on me and I’ve had nothing but great results! I would recommend this procedure to any women looking to improve sexual relations and issues related to urinary incontinence. She has years of experience and a passion for her work that show in your results. More

Patient Story
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2017

Dear Dr. Sorensen, I wanted to thank you for the cocktail the other night at Ruth Chris. I didn't get a chance to tell you Happy Holidays + show my appreciation. Also, I didn't want to interrupt your gathering. But just wanted to say thank you, that was very thoughtful of you! I have to tell you when I first saw you, I knew I knew you, but it didn't dawn on me for a few seconds because im use to seeing you at the hospital! It's not every day you get to see your plastic surgeon out of their "Element!" It was great seeing you + thank you again. I'll be seeing you, girls, pretty soon because it's almost botox + skin peel time! Possibly you too for additional "Up Keep!" Have a great New Years. I wish you all the best in 2018! Take Care More

thank-you-card.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I am extremely happy with my results. Dr. Sorensen and his staff are very personal and have been wonderful to work with. Dr. Sorensen was very professional and knew what would work best for my body. He pays very close attention to detail and I would recommend him to anyone. I live out of the Boise area and he has made it very easy to see him at any time I need to. I have had many questions throughout my experience and his staff, Harmony and Val, have always been so nice and friendly and able to answer any of my questions with a friendly response. I actually have been quite amazed with all the attention they have given to me. I went with 450cc with the Dr's recommendation on a breast augmentation and my husband and I absolutely love them. I will also return to their office for further skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2014

Best Botox in Boise - Boise, ID - from the minute i walked in i was greeted nicely and they brought me a coffee. everyone in the office is super sweet and easy to work with. the thing i noticed most and loved about my experience was the fact that they didn't push me to do anything i was uncomfortable with. I have a fear of needles but surprisingly i didn't feel any pokes and i love my results, its about time that i get in for my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2014

Best Botox in Boise - Boise, ID - From the minute i walked in i was greeted nicely and they brought me a coffee. everyone in the office is super sweet and easy to work with. the thing i noticed most and loved about my experience was the fact that they didn't push me to do anything i was uncomfortable with. I have a fear of needles but surprisingly i didn't feel any pokes and i love my results, its about time that i get in for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 08, 2013

Botox - I was recommended to dr. Sorensens office by a close friend to try Botox . I was a little nervous to try it , being my first time and not knowing the amount of pain. the second I walked into the office the staff made me feel at home. it was warm and comforting. the Botox was done by their nurse Val who complete made me forget I was nervous! it was quick, and painless! Botox has completely soften the lines between by eyebrows and makes my face look nicer! (I'm not able to constantly squint my eyes and look grumpy) I would recommend anyone wanting Botox to have it done at Sorensens . More

Patient Story
Review 3
Review from KT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Sorensen to anyone looking for this type of Laser treatment. I especially loved his staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2013

Professional & Knowledgeable - Dr Sorensen's office and staff were so attentive and friendly, they made me feel at ease. I am extremely happy with my results and am so happy that I picked the right surgeon. I still currently go to the office for fillers and facials :) they're the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

I went to Dr. Sorensen to have my face, neck, and chest lasered. I was nervous about having the procedure done but when I got to the office Dr. Sorenson and his staff made me fell so comfortable that my fears immediately melted away. I am so pleased with the results that I would recommend Dr. Sorenson to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2013

I have known Dr. Sorensen for approx. 20 years. I was in a car accident years ago and broke my nose, Dr. Sorensen did the cosmetic part, and I have been so pleased. He has also done botox to me and he uses the smallest needle you hardly feel it. His staff is very professional and they are always happy to see you. The facials are wonderful. I have recommended Dr. Sorensen to all my friends, even family. You will NOT be disappointed going to his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2013

Dr. Sorensen's office staff makes you feel welcome right when you walk in. I've had wonderful facials at Dr. Sorensen's office and really like the skincare products. I've consulted with Dr. Sorensen regarding procedures and he really takes the time to listen and explain in detail. He makes you feel very comfortable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}