Dean E Sorensen, MD, FACS
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
208-908-6498

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Val Rad Near Boise, ID

One of Boise’s best plastic surgeons, as stated by patients and peers, is Dr. Dean Sorensen. We understand that the decision to have a cosmetic surgery procedure takes research and insight so that the best choice can be made. We are thankful for all of our patients who have submitted reviews on behalf of Dr. Sorensen and our staff, and we are thrilled to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter12 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review 16
Review from E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

Dr. Sorensen's office staff makes you feel welcome right when you walk in. More

Patient Story
Review 28
Review from AF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2014

I wanted to write a review for Dr. Sorensen and could not get the sight to work to send so I am sending this; in hopes that you will post it for me. Love my results "If you need a Doc, I have found that if you ask a nurse, you will get the best Doc. They know. I had three tell me that Dr. Sorensen was the best in his field. I have to agree! He was personable and the results speak for themselves. I have, and will continue to recommend Dr. Sorensen and his staff. They are friendly and courteous; and will take the extra time to make you feel at ease, and make your dream come true." More

Review 28
Patient Story
Review 8
Review from JA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2014

From my initial telephone quote to my follow-up appointment, Dr. Dean Sorensen and his staff were beyond personable, helpful and patient! More

Patient Story
Review 1
Review from JT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2013

Dr. Sorensen is warm and easy to work with, as is the rest of his staff. He listens to my concerns and works with me... More

Patient Story
Review 3
Review from KT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Sorensen to anyone looking for this type of Laser treatment. I especially loved his staff... More

Patient Story
Review 24
Review from MS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2013

Dr. Sorensen and his staff were super friendly, answered all my questions and put me completely at ease about my surgery! More

Patient Story
Review 19
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2012

Easy to work with, very kind and helpful staff. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

Patient Story
Review 9
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2012

The second I walked into the office the staff made me feel at home. It was warm and comforting. More

Patient Story
Review 11
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2012

I was nervous initially but when I got to the office Dr. Sorenson and his staff made me fell so comfortable that my fears immediately melted away. More

Patient Story
Review 13
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Sorensen. I am very pleased with my new nose. His office staff was very professional and a pleasure to work with. More

Patient Story
Review 4
Review from LT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2011

I love the way my eyes look. Dr. Sorensen and his staff were outstanding. He answered all my questions and my surgery went perfectly. More

Patient Story
Review 10
Review from VG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2010

My recovery was as smooth as could be and the final results are amazing! His staff is welcoming and caring and I would HIGHLY recommend him... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.