Dean E Sorensen, MD, FACS
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
208-908-6498

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Harmony Freter Near Boise, ID

One of Boise’s best plastic surgeons, as stated by patients and peers, is Dr. Dean Sorensen. We understand that the decision to have a cosmetic surgery procedure takes research and insight so that the best choice can be made. We are thankful for all of our patients who have submitted reviews on behalf of Dr. Sorensen and our staff, and we are thrilled to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2017

So Caring and Personable - Val & Harmony are the staff that supports the Dr. They are caring and call you by name and always always have a smile. Dr. Sorensen doesn't make you feel self conscious, he is very professional and caring. He will be upfront about what he can do for you. His prices are very fair. I can't imagine using anyone else for my Abdominoplasty. He was always on-time and accommodating to work around my unusual hours where I work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2016

Tummy Tuck...best decision ever!! - I am two weeks post op from a TT and Dr Sorensen did an amazing job! He is very kind and caring and answered all of my questions. Val & Harmony were just as wonderful, they were always there to answer my questions and address my concerns. I can't wait for him to do my BA. Thank you all for helping me regain my self confidence!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2013

Best Boise cosmetic surgeon! - Due to an unexpected rupture, I was in need of a breast implant replacement. Not pleased with my prior Utah surgeon, I opted for someone local who was qualified and experienced. From my initial telephone quote to my follow-up appointment, Dr. Dean Sorensen and his staff were beyond personable, helpful and patient! They were accommodating to my urgent circumstances and guided me through every step to obtaining my replacement. Pre-op and post-op they have been a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them to anyone in need of their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 08, 2013

Botox - I was recommended to dr. Sorensens office by a close friend to try Botox . I was a little nervous to try it , being my first time and not knowing the amount of pain. the second I walked into the office the staff made me feel at home. it was warm and comforting. the Botox was done by their nurse Val who complete made me forget I was nervous! it was quick, and painless! Botox has completely soften the lines between by eyebrows and makes my face look nicer! (I'm not able to constantly squint my eyes and look grumpy) I would recommend anyone wanting Botox to have it done at Sorensens . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2013

Dr. Sorenson was excellent! I have had difficulties breathing and had daily headaches as well as a profile I hated. Dr. Sorenson fixed it all. He was very professional and thoroughly explained what he would be doing, what I would expect in recovery and the final result. My recovery was as smooth as could be and the final results are amazing! His staff is welcoming and caring and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone and everyone. He is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2013

Professional & Knowledgeable - Dr Sorensen's office and staff were so attentive and friendly, they made me feel at ease. I am extremely happy with my results and am so happy that I picked the right surgeon. I still currently go to the office for fillers and facials :) they're the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

I went to Dr. Sorensen to have my face, neck, and chest lasered. I was nervous about having the procedure done but when I got to the office Dr. Sorenson and his staff made me fell so comfortable that my fears immediately melted away. I am so pleased with the results that I would recommend Dr. Sorenson to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr. Sorensen. I am very pleased with my new nose. His office staff was very professional and a pleasure to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2013

Dr. Sorensen's office staff makes you feel welcome right when you walk in. I've had wonderful facials at Dr. Sorensen's office and really like the skincare products. I've consulted with Dr. Sorensen regarding procedures and he really takes the time to listen and explain in detail. He makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2013

Great Office - Easy to work with, very kind and helpful staff. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Sorensen's office to all my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.